PRESENTATIONS

  • Sun, Apr 25
    Chapel-by-the-Sea
    Breathe: A Gathering for Women in Spiritual Leadership
    Share
  • Thu, May 27
    Hyatt Regency Chicago
    North American Patristics Society Annual Meeting
    Share
  • Fri, Jan 08
    Duke Graduate Academy
    Discovery and Audience Engagement
    Share
  • Wed, Dec 09
    SBL 2020 Virtual Annual Meeting
    Society of Biblical Literature Annual Meeting
    Share
  • Sun, Nov 15
    Humble Gathering Speaker Series
    The Humble Gathering Speaker Series
    Share
  • Sat, Nov 07
    Women's Fall Retreat at SPC
    Women's Fall Retreat at Swarthmore Presbyterian Church
    Share
  • Thu, Aug 13
    facebook.com/parksidedansville
    In Search of Mary Magdalene
    Share
  • Wed, Apr 08
    www.facebook.com/EpiscopalDioceseNC/
    Exploring Manuscript Changes in the Gospel of John (Week 2)
    Share
  • Wed, Apr 01
    www.facebook.com/EpiscopalDioceseNC/
    Exploring Manuscript Changes in the Gospel of John (Week 1)
    Share
  • Fri, Feb 21
    Karsh Alumni and Visitors Center
    Duke Women's Weekend 2020
    Share
  • Thu, Feb 13
    Bostock Library
    Duke Digital Scholarship Open House
    Share
  • Sat, Jan 04
    St. Mark's Cathedral
    Research Presentations at St. Mark's Cathedral
    Share
  • Mon, Nov 25
    Hilton San Diego Bayfront
    Society of Biblical Literature Annual Meeting
    Share
  • Wed, Oct 02
    Bostock Library
    Going Beyond "Getting Published" to Actually "Getting Read"
    Share
  • Sun, Sep 08
    St Philips Episcopal Church
    Research Presentation at St. Philip's Episcopal Church
    Share

© 2019 Elizabeth Schrader