© 2019 Elizabeth Schrader

PRESENTATIONS

Mon, Apr 27
Chapel By-the-Sea Clearwater Beach Commu
Breathe: A Gathering for Women in Spiritual Leadership
Share
Fri, May 22
Hyatt Regency Chicago
North American Patristics Society Annual Meeting
Share
Fri, Jul 17
Hilton Cincinnati Airport
2020 Christian Feminism Today Gathering
Share
Sun, Apr 05
Church of the Holy Family
Adult Forum at Church of the Holy Family
Share
Sun, Mar 29
St. Phillip's Episcopal Church
Adult Forum at St. Philip's Episcopal Church
Share
Fri, Feb 21
Karsh Alumni and Visitors Center
Duke Women's Weekend 2020
Share
Thu, Feb 13
Bostock Library
Duke Digital Scholarship Open House
Share
Sat, Jan 04
St. Mark's Cathedral
Research Presentations at St. Mark's Cathedral
Share
Mon, Nov 25
Hilton San Diego Bayfront
Society of Biblical Literature Annual Meeting
Share
Wed, Oct 02
Bostock Library
Going Beyond "Getting Published" to Actually "Getting Read"
Share
Sun, Sep 08
St Philips Episcopal Church
Research Presentation at St. Philip's Episcopal Church
Share